Best Viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome

Agro Climatic Zones of Haryana

PrintPrintSend to friendSend to friend

Two agro climatic zones are present in Karnataka

1. south western part of Haryana.

2. The north western of Haryana.

3. The north western part is suitable for Rice, Wheat, Vegetable and temperate fruits.

4. South western part is suitable for high quality agricultural produce, tropical fruits, exotic vegetables and herbal and medicinal plants.

File Courtesy: 
CCS HAU Rice Research Station, Kaul
Copy rights | Disclaimer | RKMP Policies