Best Viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome

Agro climatic zones of Tamil Nadu

PrintPrintSend to friendSend to friend

 The agro climatic zones of Tamilnadu are,

 1) North Eastern Zone.


2)  North Western Zone.


3)  Western Zone.


4) Southern Zone.


5)  Cauvery Delta Zone.


 6) High Rainfall Zone.


7)  Hilly and High Altitude Zone.


File Courtesy: 
TNRRI, Aduthurai
Copy rights | Disclaimer | RKMP Policies