Best Viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome

Eastern dry zone

PrintPrintSend to friendSend to friend

1. This zone has a low rainfall pattern but with more uniform distribution.

2. The head quarters of UAS, Bangalore is located in this zone.

3. The zone comprises 24 taluks coming under Bangalore, Kolar and Tumkur districts.

File Courtesy: 
ZARS, Mandya
Copy rights | Disclaimer | RKMP Policies