Best Viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome

Rice growing seasons of Jharkhand

PrintPrintSend to friendSend to friend

There are three main seasons for growing rice crop and they are named according to the seasons of harvest of the crop. 1. Aus / Autumn: 2. Aman/ Kharif / Winter 3. Boro / Summer / Garmadhan

File Courtesy: 
BAU Ranchi
Copy rights | Disclaimer | RKMP Policies